nos solutions familleFamily Solutions

At Crédit Populaire Européen, the family is at the heart of our life. We are there for you to finance the major milestones in your life: your wedding, the birth of your children, your children’s first communion, preparing your holidays, funerals of a parent or relative, and payment of estate taxes.

To enable you to experience these moments to the full without additional financial worries, our staff are available to listen to you and will find you credit to meet your needs and your ability to repay.



* Warning, borrowing money also costs money.

* Conditions of an installment loan governed by the Law of "Book VII of the Code of Economic Law" (Law of 19/04/2014) relating to Consumer Credit (LCC) reserved for individuals. The rate displayed on our simulator is only valid on the basis of two borrowers who own a real estate property, having no credit outstanding at the National Bank of Belgium at the time of the application for credit and whose revenues seizable for each amount to an amount of EUR 1,900 net minimum. If you are not in this condition, the annual percentage rate of charge applied will vary between 6.95% and 13.50% depending on the type of credit and the purpose of the credit. The 180 month term is only applied when the installment loan has a mortgage registration (guarantee). Subject to acceptance of your application for credit and mutual agreement. This calculation is for informational purposes and does not constitute an offer. Collection of information and respect for privacy.

nos solutions familleNos solutions famille

Au Crédit Populaire Européen, la famille est au coeur de notre vie. Nous sommes à vos côtés pour financer les grands moments de votre vie que seront votre mariage, la naissance de vos enfants, la communion de vos enfants, la préparation de vos vacances, les funérailles d’un parent et le paiement de vos droits de succession.

Pour que vous puissiez vivre ces moments pleinement sans ajouter un souci financier, nos collaborateurs sont à votre écoute et vous trouveront le crédit adapté à vos besoins et à votre capacité contributive.



* Attention, emprunter de l’argent coûte aussi de l’argent.

* Conditions d’un prêt à tempérament régi sous la Loi du « Livre VII du Code du Droit Economique » (Loi du 19/04/2014) relative au Crédit à la Consommation (LCC) réservée aux particuliers. Le taux affiché sur notre simulateur est uniquement valable sur base de deux emprunteurs propriétaires d’un bien immobilier, n’ayant aucun crédit en cours renseigné à la Banque Nationale de Belgique au moment de l’introduction de la demande de crédit et dont les revenus saisissables pour chacun s’élèvent à un montant de 1.900 EUR NET minimum. Si vous n’êtes pas dans ces conditions, le taux annuel effectif global appliqué variera entre 6,95% et 13,50% en fonction du type du crédit envisagé et de la finalité du crédit. La durée de 180 mois est uniquement appliquée lorsque le prêt à tempérament dispose d’une inscription (garantie) hypothécaire. Sous réserve d’acceptation de votre demande de crédit et d’accord mutuel. Ce calcul est effectué à titre informatif et ne constitue en aucun cas une offre. Collecte des informations et respect de la vie privée.