Simulation Loan repurchase online

1Select the amount of your loan :
2Choose your monthly payment :

Your request for Loan repurchase

  • Monthly :
  • Amount :
  • Duration :
  • Taeg :
  • Total cost :

Loan repurchase

Loan repurchase is a specific product which can appear under two formula. The first one is a refinancing of your mortgage loan in order to take advantage of current interest rate which is lower than our initial rate.

The second is the centralization of your installment loans with the aim of reducing the monthly payment while extending the duration of your loan. In this occasion, you can add complement to funds if necessary.

Loan repurchase

  • Objectives of loan repurchase ?

In the case of refinancing your mortgage loan, this credit offers you the opportunity to take advantage of interest rate reduction on the real estate market. In case of centralization, the main objective consists in decreasing your monthly payment while extending the duration of your loan and eventually adding surplus of liquid assets.

  • Loan repurchase options

Installment loan  : we will advise you the centralization of your loans.

Mortgage loan : we will consider a refinancing with the best rate of the market.

  • Who can benefit from a loan repurchase ?

Everyone who has subscribed for one or more credits or loans and who lives in Belgium or in Luxembourg.

  • Conditions to benefit from a loan repurchase ?

To have one or more current credits in Belgium or Luxembourg
If you are recorded at the National Bank of Belgium and we will search for a solution together
To perceive income adapted to the wanted loan
This credit is opened to independants.

CPE assets

Our colleagues :

  • study the conditions of your current credits (duration, rate, guarantee, etc…).
  • listen to your request and survey with you your new project.
  • find the credit which will permit you to benefit from a more interesting interest rate.
  • can suggest to the independents short of funds, the most adapted solution to their needs.
  • send your money within the three days after the acceptance of your loan repurchase.
  • advise you in order to solve temporary payment difficulties.


* Warning, borrowing money also costs money.

* Conditions of an installment loan governed by the Law of "Book VII of the Code of Economic Law" (Law of 19/04/2014) relating to Consumer Credit (LCC) reserved for individuals. The rate displayed on our simulator is only valid on the basis of two borrowers who own a real estate property, having no credit outstanding at the National Bank of Belgium at the time of the application for credit and whose revenues seizable for each amount to an amount of EUR 1,900 net minimum. If you are not in this condition, the annual percentage rate of charge applied will vary between 6.95% and 13.50% depending on the type of credit and the purpose of the credit. The 180 month term is only applied when the installment loan has a mortgage registration (guarantee). Subject to acceptance of your application for credit and mutual agreement. This calculation is for informational purposes and does not constitute an offer. Collection of information and respect for privacy.

Simulation Rachat de crédit en ligne

1Sélectionnez le montant de votre prêt :
2Choisissez votre mensualité :

Votre demande de Rachat de crédit

  • Mensualité :
  • Montant :
  • Durée :
  • Taeg :
  • Coût Total :

Rachat de crédit

Le rachat de crédit est un produit spécifique qui peut se présenter sous deux formules. La première est un refinancement de votre crédit hypothécaire pour bénéficier d’un taux d’intérêt actuel plus bas que votre taux initial.

La seconde solution est une centralisation de vos prêts à tempérament dans le but de diminuer la mensualité tout en prolongeant la durée de votre emprunt. A cette occasion, il vous est loisible d’ajouter un complément de trésorerie si nécessaire.

Objectif du rachat de crédit ?

En cas de refinancement de votre crédit hypothécaire, ce crédit vous offre la possibilité de profiter de la baisse du taux d’intérêt sur le marché immobilier. En cas de centralisation, l’objectif recherché est de diminuer vos charges mensuelles tout en prolongeant la durée de votre emprunt et éventuellement d’ajouter un surplus de liquidités.

Options du rachat de crédit

Prêt à tempérament  : nous vous conseillerons la centralisation des vos emprunts.

Prêt hypothécaire : nous envisagerons un refinancement au meilleur taux du marché.

Qui peut bénéficier d’un rachat de crédit ?

Toute personne qui a souscrit un ou plusieurs crédits ou prêts et qui habitent en Belgique ou au Luxembourg.

Conditions pour bénéficier d’un rachat de crédit ?

Avoir un plusieurs crédits en cours en Belgique ou au Luxembourg.

Vous pouvez être fiché à la Banque Nationale de Belgique et nous chercherons ensemble la solution.

Percevoir des revenus adaptés à l’emprunt demandé.

Ce crédit est ouvert aux indépendants.

Le rachat de crédit n’est associé à aucun frais.

Avoir un plusieurs crédits en cours en Belgique ou au Luxembourg.

Les + de CPE

Nos collaborateurs :

  • étudient les conditions de vos crédits en cours (durée, taux, garantie, etc…).
  • écoutent votre demande et examinent avec vous votre nouveau projet.
  • trouvent le crédit qui vous permettra de bénéficier d’un taux d’intérêt plus intéressant.
  • peuvent proposer aux indépendants à court de trésorerie la solution la mieux adaptée à leurs besoins.
  • envoient votre argent dans les trois jours de l’acceptation de votre rachat de crédit.
  • vous conseillent afin de solutionner les éventuelles difficultés passagères de paiement.


* Attention, emprunter de l’argent coûte aussi de l’argent.

* Conditions d’un prêt à tempérament régi sous la Loi du « Livre VII du Code du Droit Economique » (Loi du 19/04/2014) relative au Crédit à la Consommation (LCC) réservée aux particuliers. Le taux affiché sur notre simulateur est uniquement valable sur base de deux emprunteurs propriétaires d’un bien immobilier, n’ayant aucun crédit en cours renseigné à la Banque Nationale de Belgique au moment de l’introduction de la demande de crédit et dont les revenus saisissables pour chacun s’élèvent à un montant de 1.900 EUR NET minimum. Si vous n’êtes pas dans ces conditions, le taux annuel effectif global appliqué variera entre 6,95% et 13,50% en fonction du type du crédit envisagé et de la finalité du crédit. La durée de 180 mois est uniquement appliquée lorsque le prêt à tempérament dispose d’une inscription (garantie) hypothécaire. Sous réserve d’acceptation de votre demande de crédit et d’accord mutuel. Ce calcul est effectué à titre informatif et ne constitue en aucun cas une offre. Collecte des informations et respect de la vie privée.