Simulation energy credit online

1Select the amount of your loan :
2Choose your monthly payment :

Your request for energy credit

  • Monthly :
  • Amount :
  • Duration :
  • Taeg :
  • Total cost :

Energy credit

The energy credit, also called “green credit”, is a loan designed to finance all renovation, installation and alteration works with the only purpose of making energy savings. Energy credit is a transitory measure which is applicable for every contracts concluded be January 1st, 2009 and December 31st, 2011.

For what is used the energy credit? This credit permits to finance solar panels installation, water solar heating system installation, installation of any other geothermal energy production device, realization of energy audit, replacement of your former boiler, the maintenance of your boiler, insulation of your roof, ground and walls, thermostats installation, installation of atmosphere thermostats with clock, double glazing installation…

Energy credit objectives ?

It is an instalment loan. You know the monthly payment as soon as you signed your credit contract. You benefit from a fixed interest rate during the term that you have fixed by yourself in the contract.

  • Who can subscribe for this credit ?

Everyone who lives in Belgium or in Luxembourg.

Lending conditions ?

To have an ID card for Belgium and Luxembourg.
For foreigners in Luxembourg : registration certificate with passport /ID card issued by country of origin or permanent residence certificate.
Ideally, do not have litigation in terms of credit denunciation although some solutions may exist.

CPE assets

  • Our brokers speak english, Spanish, Portuguese;
  • We take note of your credit application and introduce it to one of our partners without any commitment from you;
  • We get an answer  about your application within 24 hours ;
  • You can sign your credit contract at our closest agency ;
  • You get the money on your bank account within the 3 working days ;
  • Our brokers answer all your questions about credit ;
  • Thanks to our partner network, we guarantee you the best Annual Percentage Rate of Charge of the market.


* Warning, borrowing money also costs money.

* Conditions of an installment loan governed by the Law of "Book VII of the Code of Economic Law" (Law of 19/04/2014) relating to Consumer Credit (LCC) reserved for individuals. The rate displayed on our simulator is only valid on the basis of two borrowers who own a real estate property, having no credit outstanding at the National Bank of Belgium at the time of the application for credit and whose revenues seizable for each amount to an amount of EUR 1,900 net minimum. If you are not in this condition, the annual percentage rate of charge applied will vary between 6.95% and 13.50% depending on the type of credit and the purpose of the credit. The 180 month term is only applied when the installment loan has a mortgage registration (guarantee). Subject to acceptance of your application for credit and mutual agreement. This calculation is for informational purposes and does not constitute an offer. Collection of information and respect for privacy.

Simulation crédit énergie en ligne

1Sélectionnez le montant de votre prêt :
2Choisissez votre mensualité :

Votre demande de crédit énergie

  • Mensualité :
  • Montant :
  • Durée :
  • Taeg :
  • Coût Total :

Crédit énergie

Le crédit énergie, aussi appelé “crédit vert”, est un prêt destiné à financer tout travail de rénovation, d’installation et d’aménagement dans l’unique but de réaliser des économies d’énergie. Le crédit énergie est une mesure transitoire applicable pour tout contrat conclu entre le 1er  janvier 2009 et le 31 décembre 2011.

A quoi sert le crédit énergie?

Ce crédit permet de financer l’installation de panneaux photovoltaïques, l’installation d’un système de chauffage de l’eau par énergie solaire, l’installation de tout autre dispositif de production d’énergie géothermique,  la réalisation d’un audit énergétique,  le remplacement de votre ancienne chaudière, l’entretien de votre chaudière,  l’isolation de votre toit, de vos sols et de vos murs, l’installation de vannes thermostatiques ou d’un thermostat d’ambiance à horloge, l’installation de double vitrage…

Objectif du crédit énergie?

Il s’agit d’un prêt à tempérament. Vous connaissez votre charge mensuelle dès la signature de votre contrat de crédit.Vous bénéficiez d’un taux d’intérêts fixe pendant la durée fixée par vous-même dans le contrat (TAEG = taux d’intérêts annuel effectif global).

Qui peut contracter ce crédit ?

Toute personne résidant en Belgique ou au Luxembourg.

Conditions d’octroi ?

Etre en possession d’une carte d’identité  pour la Belgique et le Luxembourg.

Pour les résidants étrangers du Luxembourg : l’attestation d’enregistrement accompagné du passeport / la carte d’identité délivrée par le pays d’origine ou l’attestation de séjour permanent.

Idéalement, ne pas avoir un contentieux en matière de dénonciation de crédit bien que des solutions existent.

Les + de CPE

  • Nos courtiers parlent anglais, espagnol, portugais;
     
  • Nous prenons votre demande de crédit par téléphone et l’introduisons auprès de l’un de nos partenaires sans aucun engagement de votre part;
     
  • Vous obtenez une réponse à votre demande de crédit dans les 24 heures;
     
  • Vous pouvez signer votre contrat de crédit dans l’agence la plus proche de votre domicile ;
     
  • Vous recevez votre argent sur votre compte bancaire dans les 3 jours ouvrables;
     
  • Nos courtiers répondent à toutes vos questions en matière de crédit;
     
  • Grâce à notre réseau de partenaires, nous vous garantissons le meilleur TAEG du marché.

* Attention, emprunter de l’argent coûte aussi de l’argent.

* Conditions d’un prêt à tempérament régi sous la Loi du « Livre VII du Code du Droit Economique » (Loi du 19/04/2014) relative au Crédit à la Consommation (LCC) réservée aux particuliers. Le taux affiché sur notre simulateur est uniquement valable sur base de deux emprunteurs propriétaires d’un bien immobilier, n’ayant aucun crédit en cours renseigné à la Banque Nationale de Belgique au moment de l’introduction de la demande de crédit et dont les revenus saisissables pour chacun s’élèvent à un montant de 1.900 EUR NET minimum. Si vous n’êtes pas dans ces conditions, le taux annuel effectif global appliqué variera entre 6,95% et 13,50% en fonction du type du crédit envisagé et de la finalité du crédit. La durée de 180 mois est uniquement appliquée lorsque le prêt à tempérament dispose d’une inscription (garantie) hypothécaire. Sous réserve d’acceptation de votre demande de crédit et d’accord mutuel. Ce calcul est effectué à titre informatif et ne constitue en aucun cas une offre. Collecte des informations et respect de la vie privée.